What's On

Please explore our list of upcoming events and activities taking place in Newtown. We automatically pull events and activities from a range of sources to display them below.

Upcoming events
Image for the article Mid Wales Opera: Verdi's Macbeth
Mid Wales Opera: Verdi's Macbeth

Sat 2nd Mar - 06:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £6

Image for the article Business Networking Meeting - March 24
Business Networking Meeting - March 24

Tue 5th Mar - 07:00pm

Ponthafren

From £5

Image for the article Morning Yoga
Morning Yoga

Wed 6th Mar - 07:45am

Fit 4 Life Gym

From £5

Image for the article An Evening With Rob Page and Ian Gwyn Hughes
An Evening With Rob Page and Ian Gwyn Hughes

Thu 7th Mar - 07:00pm

Newtown Football Club

From £10

Image for the article The Hound Of The Baskervilles
The Hound Of The Baskervilles

Thu 7th Mar - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £14

Image for the article Comedy Caffi - March
Comedy Caffi - March

Fri 15th Mar - 08:00pm

Hafan yr Afon

From £15

Image for the article Open Mic Night (Not Confirmed)
Open Mic Night (Not Confirmed)

Sat 16th Mar - 06:00pm

Hummingbird

Free

Image for the article Hand Drumming and Percussion Workshop
Hand Drumming and Percussion Workshop

Sun 17th Mar - 03:00pm

Hafan yr Afon

From £10

Image for the article Tidy Newtown 2024 - Vaynor
Tidy Newtown 2024 - Vaynor

Tue 19th Mar - 10:00am

Vaynor Shop

Free

Image for the article Tidy Newtown 2024 - Trehafren
Tidy Newtown 2024 - Trehafren

Wed 20th Mar - 10:00am

Trehafren Hall

Free

Image for the article Tidy Newtown 2024 - Maesyrhandir & Treowen
Tidy Newtown 2024 - Maesyrhandir & Treowen

Thu 21st Mar - 10:00am

Maesyrhandir School / Treowen School

Free

Image for the article NMTC: Footloose
NMTC: Footloose

Thu 21st Mar - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £18

Image for the article Tidy Newtown 2024 - Town Centre
Tidy Newtown 2024 - Town Centre

Fri 22nd Mar - 10:00am

Robert Owen Museum

Free

Image for the article Castle Belles
Castle Belles

Fri 22nd Mar - 07:00pm

All Saints Church

From £10

Image for the article NMTC: Footloose
NMTC: Footloose

Fri 22nd Mar - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £18

Image for the article Tidy Newtown 2024 - Parks & Riverside
Tidy Newtown 2024 - Parks & Riverside

Sat 23rd Mar - 10:00am

Hafan yr Afon

Free

Image for the article NMTC: Footloose
NMTC: Footloose

Sat 23rd Mar - 02:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £18

Image for the article NMTC: Footloose
NMTC: Footloose

Sat 23rd Mar - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £18

Image for the article All Things Weddings - Wedding Fayre
All Things Weddings - Wedding Fayre

Sun 24th Mar - 10:30am

Ysgol Calon y Dderwen

Free

Image for the article Arrival - The Hits Of ABBA
Arrival - The Hits Of ABBA

Sat 6th Apr - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £28

Image for the article NYP - The Snow Queen
NYP - The Snow Queen

Sat 13th Apr - 05:00pm

Theatre Hafren

From £13

Image for the article Sonic Boom Live
Sonic Boom Live

Fri 3rd May - 10:00pm

The Exchange

Free

Image for the article MA Stage School - The Musical Masquerade
MA Stage School - The Musical Masquerade

Sat 11th May - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £10

Image for the article Newtown 10k 2024
Newtown 10k 2024

Sun 26th May - 09:00am

Newtown

From £21.99

Image for the article Newtown Outdoor Festival 2024
Newtown Outdoor Festival 2024

Sat 1st Jun - 09:00am

TBC

Free

Image for the article Newtown Business Expo
Newtown Business Expo

Tue 25th Jun - 10:00am

The Elephant & Castle Hotel

Free

Image for the article The Shires
The Shires

Fri 6th Sep - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £37

Image for the article That'll Be The Day
That'll Be The Day

Wed 23rd Oct - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £30

Image for the article Ed Byrne - Tragedy Plus Time
Ed Byrne - Tragedy Plus Time

Fri 15th Nov - 07:30pm

Theatre Hafren

From £34

*Online merchant fees apply.

  Create / My Events


Follow us

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

   

Upcoming Events
Mid Wales Opera: Verdi's Macbeth

02/03/24 06:30pm Theatre Hafren

Business Networking Meeting - March 24

05/03/24 07:00pm Ponthafren

Morning Yoga

06/03/24 07:45am Fit 4 Life Gym